Valley Kangaroos Staff

Coaching Staff:    
Head Coach Tony “Xado” Maphosa coach@valleyrugby.com
Forwards Coach Kieran Kennedy forwards@valleyrugby.com
Club Officers:    
President Joe Schmid president@valleyrugby.com
Vice President Zack Brown vp@valleyrugby.com
Treasurer Mike Merrill treasurer@valleyrugby.com
Secretary Matt Lobe secretary@valleyrugby.com
Field Coordinator Mike Diemert field@valleyrugby.com
Fun Coordinator Ian Adams fun@valleyrugby.com
Fixtures Coordinator Riley Poulson fixtures@valleyrugby.com
Dues Collector Toby Helfenstein dues@valleyrugby.com
Store Manager Brittany Lobe store@valleyrugby.com
Club Manager Brian Hannah club@valleyrugby.com