Valley Kangaroos Staff

Coaching Staff:    
Head Coach Tony “Xado” Maphosa coach@valleyrugby.com
Assistant Coach Adam Wilson asstcoach@valleyrugby.com
Club Officers:    
President Steven Oster president@valleyrugby.com
Vice President Brian Hannah vp@valleyrugby.com
Treasurer Kenny Evans treasurer@valleyrugby.com
Secretary Jon Brooks secretary@valleyrugby.com
Field Coordinator Ismael Valeriano field@valleyrugby.com
Fun Coordinator Jake Preimsberg fun@valleyrugby.com
Fixtures Coordinators Riley Poulson
& Mac Murphy
fixtures@valleyrugby.com
Dues Officer Toby Helfenstein dues@valleyrugby.com
Store Manager Sarah Yoshi Anderson store@valleyrugby.com
Club Manager Toshiyuki Okada club@valleyrugby.com