Valley Kangaroos Staff

Coaching Staff:    
Head Coach Tony “Xado” Maphosa coach@valleyrugby.com
Assistant Coaches Jeff “Bobcat” Candler
Ric “Zippy” Hall
 
Club Officers:    
President Steven Oster president@valleyrugby.com
Vice President Kenny Evans vp@valleyrugby.com
Treasurer Cory Murphy treasurer@valleyrugby.com
Secretary Jon Brooks secretary@valleyrugby.com
Field Coordinator Michael Defrangesco field@valleyrugby.com
Fun Coordinator Todd Moudy fun@valleyrugby.com
Fixtures Coordinator Mac Murphy fixtures@valleyrugby.com
Dues Officer Toby Helfenstein dues@valleyrugby.com
Store Manager Sarah Yoshi Anderson store@valleyrugby.com
Club Manager Spencer Sorensen club@valleyrugby.com