Valley Kangaroos Staff

Coaching Staff:
Head Coach Tony “Xado” Maphosa coach@valleyrugby.com
Forwards Coach Kieran Kennedy forwards@valleyrugby.com
Club Officers:
President Evan Prince president@valleyrugby.com
Vice President Chance Keyes vp@valleyrugby.com
Secretary McKenzie Keyes secretary@valleyrugby.com
Treasurer Bob Colleran treasurer@valleyrugby.com
Dues Michael Leui dues@valleyrugby.com
Equipment Mike Diemert equipment@valleyrugby.com
Field JP Hayes field@valleyrugby.com
Fixtures Mike Merrill fixtures@valleyrugby.com
Recruiting Tyler Carothers recruiting@valleyrugby.com
Social Sean LeRoy social@valleyrugby.com
Store Sarah Anderson store@valleyrugby.com
Board of Directors:
Chairman Ric “Zippy” Hall chairman@valleyrugby.com
Doug Boushey
Jim Jahnke
Ken Lubkowski
Tom Miller