Valley Kangaroos Staff

Head Coach Tony “Xado” Maphosa coach@valleyrugby.com
Club Officers:
President Todd Moudy president@valleyrugby.com
Vice President Mike Diemert vp@valleyrugby.com
Secretary Sarah Anderson secretary@valleyrugby.com
Treasurer Bob Colleran treasurer@valleyrugby.com
Dues Sebastian Bertulli dues@valleyrugby.com
Equipment Jordan Jenkins equipment@valleyrugby.com
Field Marc Staiger field@valleyrugby.com
Fixtures Matt Lobe fixtures@valleyrugby.com
Recruiting Evan Prince recruiting@valleyrugby.com
Social Eric Kress social@valleyrugby.com
Store Michael Leui store@valleyrugby.com
Board of Directors:
Chairman Ric “Zippy” Hall chairman@valleyrugby.com
Doug Boushey
Jim Jahnke
Ken Lubkowski
Tom Miller